5 star ratingI called Valley Glass and Mirror on Tuesday. They came out Wednesday and measured and ordered the Rain Glass I wanted. Friday two vary nice and professional guys came back and in about an hour and a half the glass was changed. I love my new look and highly recommend Valley Glass if you need work done

Tim M. Avatar
Tim M.
9/18/2015

5 star ratingThis glass company is awesome! My company owns a home and we got a report of broken window. When technician went out the frame was loose, no broken glass. He fixed the frame and they did not charge us. A+++++ service! Highly recommend!!!!

Sheri R. Avatar
Sheri R.
3/29/2019

5 star ratingI am so happy I went here for my glass needs. I got a piece of glass for my table top. The piece I needed was very big and they price matched the other business I had called. They came out, measured my table, and delivered the glass. The delivery guys were very nice and cleaned the glass after they set it on the table.

Courtney K. Avatar
Courtney K.
7/23/2018

5 star ratingExcellent customer service. Very nice people. The glass I ordered for my cabinet doors came the next day in perfect condition. I took the wrong measurement and ordered it a little bit short. I called the shop and they told me to bring the glass in with the cabinet doors. They placed the glass in the doors and fixed them up so nicely you can't even tell the glass was a little short. Their prices are fair and affordable. I would recommend this business to any of my friends and family

Nellie R. Avatar
Nellie R.
8/16/2016

5 star ratingWow! That's all I can say is WOW! These people were fantastic. Our beautiful frosted leaded glass window was hit by something and broken. The manufacturer is no longer in Calif. Valley Glass & Mirror repaired the broken pane beautifully - like brand new! And it took less than a week and double Wow so much less expensive than we anticipated. Super great job - thank you VG&M.

Mollie S. Avatar
Mollie S.
4/13/2022

5 star ratingWe had a bathroom window glass replaced. They came out to measure in the morning and by the afternoon, we had the glass replaced. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely use them again.

M. R. Avatar
M. R.
2/16/2018

5 star ratingEach time I go in for an item they are friendly and most important, they are fast. I've even found hard to find items like rollers for my windows that the big warehouse stores didn't have. I'll continue going back.

Reginald C. Avatar
Reginald C.
6/24/2017

5 star ratingWow! Our house was broken into last night and these guys were over to help us first thing in the morning. Measured and replaced the shattered glass in record time and it was such a relief. They were professional and courteous and we will definitely use them for other glass and mirror projects.

Paula P. Avatar
Paula P.
3/28/2018

5 star ratingToday Valley Glass came to our home and replaced one of our double-paned bedroom windows. Not only did their estimate come in as the lowest of the area glass repair businesses, but their service was awesome - both on the "front desk" end and the high level of customer service with the repairman who came into our home - his personality was friendly and helpful, and his work was done quickly and at a high level of quality. They were attentive to our request for a morning repair, as we had plans later in the day. We highly recommend this business! :)

K P. Avatar
K P.
12/05/2014

5 star ratingWe were up in big bear for the weekend. 4 year old son threw a golf ball through the window. Ugh... it is very difficult to find a glass shop in big bear that is open on Saturday. My ire had to drive down the mountain to valley glass but they were open they were friendly they were helpful. We called ahead and she was in and out and back up in no time. They saved the day thank you.

Jesse C. Avatar
Jesse C.
7/03/2019

5 star ratingValley Glass and Mirror replaced my shower door in January. They came out and measured the same day as my call. The shower door came a week later. They were prompt, professional and did a wonderful job on the installation. Thank you so much.

Chris W. Avatar
Chris W.
3/09/2017

5 star ratingThese guys are the real deal! I called yesterday with measurements for a mirror and received a call this morning that it was ready! Even made a custom cardboard package for me to transport it home. Fast and pleasant to deal with. I almost forgot to mention price was very reasonable I thought.Jeff RoseGolden Realty

Jeff R. Avatar
Jeff R.
1/25/2018

5 star ratingAbsolutely recommend this place. They have fixed 3 of our home windows including our sliding glass door. It took less than 3 days for completion and one was the same day. The pricing is comparable if not lower than other places. Exceptional customer service and helpfil tips. Hard to find businesses like this and we wish them nothing but success. We've recommended them to multiple people.

Stephanie L. Avatar
Stephanie L.
7/19/2017

5 star ratingOverall excellent service. And the staff is very helpful and friendly too. I highly recommend this place.

Timothy K. Avatar
Timothy K.
6/12/2021

5 star ratingWow, these are just the nicest, down-to-earth people working here!! It's a bit of a drive for me, but this is the place I'll go for all my glass needs in the future!!

Kim C. Avatar
Kim C.
4/11/2022

5 star ratingI am so grateful for these folks! I went to them with this old door that I turned into a dining room table but needed a glass top for. We had been with no table for a couple months already... the guys measured my door and sent me in my way.Valley Glass had my tabletop ready for me in just a few days and it came out perfect. I highly recommend them. Give them a try! I was also not shocked by their price; very fair. Thank you for such great service and speedy turnaround time. We appreciate it. The whole family loves our new table, and now thanks to your glass we can actually use our dining room table again!

Paola T. Avatar
Paola T.
11/16/2019

5 star ratingI delivered 10 window screens for complete replacement due to years of pulling in and out they were bent and extremely difficult to remove and insert back into the windows. Eva completed two to see if they fit properly, they did not so she decided to reduce the size and rebuild them(no extra cost) and sent me home with a smaller one to try and it worked great. The additional eight screens were rebuilt and they fit like a charm. I am extremely pleased with the service, detail and care and dedication to complete the job correct the first time. I experienced an outstanding customer satisfaction transaction and am most pleased to endorse Valley Glass & Mirror. James Nicholl San Jacinto,CA.

James N. Avatar
James N.
7/15/2014

5 star ratingVery friendly and fast had a broken kitchen window they came out right on time and were so fast the two gentlemen that came were also very friendly, I asked if they did screens as well and he explained they do and they could take measurements and get an estimate for me, I will be using them again and highly recommend them

Lora G. Avatar
Lora G.
8/20/2016

5 star ratingAs we are new to HEMET (3 momths, we made a call to Valley Glass & Mirror (to have a piece of glass put in a pane)...the receptionist was very pleasant, kind as well as welcoming. I t probably took 10-15 minutes for the service to be complete. The installer was as pleasant, helpful and kind as well. My husband and I were both impressed and have agreed to do business with Valley Glass & Mirror for other glass projects in the future..

Darlene T. Avatar
Darlene T.
6/07/2017

5 star ratingI contacted this company after a mirror came off a wall at my gym. I contacted them and was pleased with their customer service. They came to secure our current mirrors right away and then made the entire experience as easy as possible. Two guys arrived and got the mirror up fast and easy. Everyone was very nice and I would definitely use them again.

Casey B. Avatar
Casey B.
4/12/2022

5 star ratingOrdered a custom glass for my new vanity and it was perfect! They are fast and really friendly....

Raquel F. Avatar
Raquel F.
3/05/2016

5 star ratingI'm so happy I found this place. Christina at the front was so helpful and sweet when I called, and once I got to the shop, my experience was even better. Amazing pricing, seriously best in the area. Super quick turn around time, and I left smiling with my window fixed in no time! I told them I want to break another window just to have an excuse to come back! It was hands down the best customer service experience I think I've ever had at any place I ever shop at. I will remember my experience with Valley glass and and 11/10 recommend! :) Thankyou guys!

Lauren H. Avatar
Lauren H.
3/22/2022

5 star ratingAwesome glass store that Has the old school mom and pop feel. Reasonable prices and great service from attentive staff members. I will come back for my glass needs any time :)

Joey G. Avatar
Joey G.
12/18/2015